School Holiday Films

until 2 May, Sunday
G
17 Apr, Saturday to 1 May, Saturday

Saturday 17 April

11:00am
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
2:00pm
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Sunday 18 April

11:00pm
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Monday 19 April

11:00am
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
2:00pm
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Tuesday 20 April

2:00pm
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
11:00pm
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Friday 23 April

11:00am
Two by Two: Overboard
G
2:00pm
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Saturday 24 April

11:00am
Two by Two: Overboard
G
2:00pm
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Sunday 25 April

11:00am
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Monday 26 April

11:00am
Two by Two: Overboard
G
2:00pm
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Tuesday 27 April

11:00am
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
2:00pm
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Wednesday 28 April

11:00am
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Friday 30 April

11:00am
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
2:00pm
Two by Two: Overboard
G

Saturday 01 May

11:00am
Two by Two: Overboard
G
2:00pm
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Sunday 02 May

11:00am
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway