School Holiday Films

until 23 Dec, Wednesday
19 Dec, Saturday to 6 Jan, Wednesday
PG-SS
until 29 Dec, Tuesday
until 28 Dec, Monday
26 Dec, Saturday to 5 Jan, Tuesday
1 Jan, Friday to 5 Jan, Tuesday

Saturday 19 December

11:00am
The War with Grandpa
2:00pm
The Witches

Sunday 20 December

11:00am
The Witches

Monday 21 December

11:00am
The Secret Garden
PG-SS
2:00pm
The Witches

Tuesday 22 December

11:00am
The Witches
2:00pm
Four Kids and It

Wednesday 23 December

11:00am
The Witches
2:00pm
The War with Grandpa

Saturday 26 December

11:00am
The Witches
2:00pm
The Croods: A New Age

Sunday 27 December

11:00am
The Witches

Monday 28 December

11:00am
The Croods: A New Age
2:00pm
Four Kids and It

Tuesday 29 December

11:00am
The Secret Garden
PG-SS
2:00pm
The Witches

Wednesday 30 December

11:00am
The Croods: A New Age

Friday 01 January

11:00am
The Witches
2:00pm
Dreambuilders

Saturday 02 January

11:00am
The Croods: A New Age
2:00pm
Dreambuilders

Sunday 03 January

11:00am
Dreambuilders

Monday 04 January

11:00am
The Witches
2:00pm
The Croods: A New Age

Tuesday 05 January

11:00am
The Croods: A New Age
2:00pm
Dreambuilders

Wednesday 06 January

11:00am
The Witches