Abominable 3D

USA. China | 2019 | 95mins | rating TBA

  • Directed by Jill Culton (‘Open Season’), Todd Wilderman
  • Starring Sarah Paulson, Claudia Kim, Tenzing Norgay Trainor, Albert Tsai, Chloe Bennet
  • Written by Jill Culton
  • Adventure, Animated, Kids & Family

Trailer

Showing

28 Sep, Saturday
11:00am
30 Sep, Monday
2:00pm
1 Oct, Tuesday
11:00am
2 Oct, Wednesday
11:00am
3 Oct, Thursday
2:00pm
4 Oct, Friday
11:00am
5 Oct, Saturday
2:00pm
6 Oct, Sunday
11:00am
7 Oct, Monday
2:00pm
8 Oct, Tuesday
11:00am
11 Oct, Friday
2:00pm
12 Oct, Saturday
11:00am
13 Oct, Sunday
11:00am

When teenage Yi (Chloe Bennet, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.) encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building in Shanghai, she and her mischievous friends, Jin (Tenzing Norgay Trainor) and Peng (Albert Tsai), name him “Everest” and embark on an epic quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth. But the trio of friends will have to stay one-step ahead of Burnish (Eddie Izzard), a wealthy man intent on capturing a Yeti, and zoologist Dr. Zara (Sarah Paulson) to help Everest get home.