Our Movies

COVID-19 Level 2    WE ARE OPEN

Sign in. Wear your mask. Keep your distance.
We have ventilation and air conditioning
and use anti-covid hygiene.

Stay home if unwell.

Any questions: email us

M-VL
until 23 Oct, Saturday
M-LSR
until 10 Oct, Sunday
M-VL
26 Sep, Sunday to 31 Oct, Sunday
2 Oct, Saturday to 12 Oct, Tuesday
2 Oct, Saturday to 17 Oct, Sunday
until 3 Oct, Sunday
M-LSR
3 Oct, Sunday to 5 Oct, Tuesday
until 20 Oct, Wednesday