Two by Two: Overboard

2021 | Ireland, Luxembourg | 86 Mins | G

  • Director: Toby Genkel, Sean McCormack
  • Cast: Mary Murray, Paul Tylak, Tara Flynn, Ava Connolly, Alan Stanford
  • Contains some slapstick violence and moments of peril.
  • Animated, Kids & Family, Adventure, Animation, Comedy
  • Trailer

Showing

17 Apr, Saturday
2:00pm
New
18 Apr, Sunday
11:00pm
19 Apr, Monday
2:00pm
20 Apr, Tuesday
11:00pm
23 Apr, Friday
11:00am
24 Apr, Saturday
11:00am
26 Apr, Monday
11:00am
27 Apr, Tuesday
2:00pm
28 Apr, Wednesday
11:00am
30 Apr, Friday
2:00pm
1 May, Saturday
11:00am

On foot of the fantastic international success of “Two by Two” (aka “Ooops! Noah is gone…” aka “All Creatures Big and Small”…), which has sold world-wide and continues to enthrall its audiences as we write this, we are left with the feeling that there is so much more to share from this world.

We explore this world both on the ark and underwater with our weird and wonderful community of unlikely friends and foes who did and did not get onto the ark.

$5 kids meal

Collect a Monteith's voucher when you buy your tickets for a $5 kids meal (usually $9+).

bright, impressively animated, and incredibly detailed spectacle

School holiday movies
11am and 2pm:
Children $10
Accompanying adults $10