Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

2020 | Australia, USA | 93mins |

  • Director: Will Gluck (‘Peter Rabbit’, ‘Easy A’, ‘Friends with Benefits’)
  • Writer: Patrick Burleigh, Will Gluck
  • Cast: James Corden, Domhnall Gleeson, Rose Byrne, David Oyelowo, Colin Moody, Elizabeth Debicki, Daisy Ridley, Margot Robbie, Sia, Sam Neill
  • Adventure, Animated, Comedy, Kids & Family

Trailer

Showing

17 Apr, Saturday
11:00am
19 Apr, Monday
11:00am
20 Apr, Tuesday
2:00pm
23 Apr, Friday
2:00pm
24 Apr, Saturday
2:00pm
25 Apr, Sunday
11:00am
26 Apr, Monday
2:00pm
27 Apr, Tuesday
11:00am
30 Apr, Friday
11:00am
1 May, Saturday
2:00pm
2 May, Sunday
11:00am

The lovable rogue is back. Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous reputation.

Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.

$5 kids meal

Collect a Monteith's voucher when you buy your tickets for a $5 kids meal (usually $9+).

School holiday movies
11am and 2pm:
Children $10
Accompanying adults $10