Documentary films

until 29 Nov, Sunday
16 Dec, Wednesday to 3 Jan, Sunday
30 Dec, Wednesday to 2 Jan, Saturday

Sunday 29 November

5:00pm
I Am Woman

Sunday 06 December

2:00pm
Tintoretto: A Rebel in Venice

Wednesday 16 December

7:30pm
Secret Impressionists

Wednesday 30 December

7:30pm
The Bee Gees: How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

Saturday 02 January

7:30pm
The Bee Gees: How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

Sunday 03 January

5:00pm
Secret Impressionists