Contact

Central Cinema is in the same building as the Museum.

Central Cinema is in the same building as the Museum.


Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Bookings: 03 448 6725 (How to book)
Our email: info@centralcinema.co.nz

Problems with buying tickets online
ticketing@centralcinema.co.nz
03 448 6725 | 021 708 002


Chair: Bill Siddells
chair@centralcinema.co.nz
Ph: 03 448 6725  | 021 708 002

 

Secretary : Karin Bowen
secretary@centralcinema.co.nz
Ph: 03 448 8408
Cell: 021 037 2266

 

Treasurer: Anton de Luc
treasurer@centralcinema.co.nz
Cell: 021 040 2828 

Accounts
accounts@centralcinema.co.nz 

Film selection: Loretta Bush
films@centralcinema.co.nz
Ph: 03 448 6172 

Volunteer Coordinator: Lynne Smith
volunteers@centralcinema.co.nz
Ph: 03 448 9557 

Membership
members@centralcinema.co.nz

Website and publishing: Miriam Richardson
publishing@centralcinema.co.nz

 

Map

 

See the map below right. Click to enlarge it and get directions.

 

The entrance


CCI-entrance