Contact

Central Cinema is in the same building as the Museum.

    Contact us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

     

    Bookings: (How to book)
    Our email: info@centralcinema.co.nz

    Problems with buying tickets online
    ticketing@centralcinema.co.nz


    Chair: Karin Bowen
    chair@centralcinema.co.nz
    Ph: 03 448 8408 | 021 037 2266

    Secretary : Lynda Griffioen
    secretary@centralcinema.co.nz
    Ph: 027 486 0825

    Treasurer: Anton de Luc
    treasurer@centralcinema.co.nz
    Cell: 021 040 2828 

    Accounts
    accounts@centralcinema.co.nz 

    Film selection: Loretta Bush
    films@centralcinema.co.nz
    Ph: 03 448 6172 

    Volunteer Coordinator: Lynne Smith
    volunteers@centralcinema.co.nz
    Ph: 03 448 9557 

    Membership
    members@centralcinema.co.nz

    Website and publishing: Miriam Richardson
    publishing@centralcinema.co.nz

    Map

    See the map below right. Click to enlarge it and get directions.

     

    Central Cinema was a finalist in the 2020 Westpac Otago Not-For-Profit Business Excellence Award.

    The entrance


    CCI-entrance