03 448 7850

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-verse 3D

USA | 2018 | length | PG Violence & coarse language

  • Directed by Peter Ramsey, Bob Persichetti
  • Starring Shameik Moore, Mahershala Ali, Liev Schreiber, Brian Tyree Henry, Hailee Steinfeld, Jake Johnson, Lily Tomlin
  • Written by Phil Lord, Christopher Miller, Rodney Rothman
  • Action, Animated, Blockbuster

Trailer

Showing

  • 3 Jan, Thursday, 2PM NEW
  • 5 Jan, Saturday, 11AM
  • 7 Jan, Monday, 2PM
  • 10 Jan, Thursday, 11AM
  • 12 Jan, Saturday, 2PM
  • 15 Jan, Tuesday, 11AM
  • 17 Jan, Thursday, 11AM
  • 19 Jan, Saturday, 2PM
  • 20 Jan, Sunday, 11AM
  • 22 Jan, Tuesday, 11AM
  • 24 Jan, Thursday, 2PM
  • 26 Jan, Saturday, 11AM
  • 28 Jan, Monday, 11AM
  • 30 Jan, Wednesday, 11AM
  • 31 Jan, Thursday, 2PM FINAL

With whip-smart writing and dazzling animation, Into the Spider-Verse is the best Spider-Man movie yet.
Matt Goldberg
Collider

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that’s the first of its kind.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask. (Rotten Tomatoes)

The film’s wild and contradictory aesthetic – elements of which clash against each other like some kind of dissonant cartoon jazz – dazzlingly explodes the outmoded idea that superhero movies have to look a certain way.
David Ehrlich
indieWire

Get ready for the “Spider-Verse” to become your new favorite superhero universe, where porkers can be heroes and a leap of faith grants you access to one of 2018’s most memorable theatrical experiences.
Matt Donato
We Got This Covered