03 448 7850

USA, UK, 2018

  • Directed by John Stevenson (‘Kung Fu Panda’)
  • Starring Johnny Depp, Emily Blunt, James McAvoy, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Mary J. Blige, Stephen Merchant
  • Written by Andy Riley, Kevin Cecil, Richard Sweren, Ben Zazove
  • Studio Paramount Animation
  • Animated, Comedy, Kids & Family, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance

Trailer

Showing

  • 14 April, Saturday, 11AM 4 April NEW
  • 16 April, Monday, 11AM
  • 17 April, Tuesday, 2PM
  • 18 April, Wednesday, 11AM
  • 19 April, Thursday, 11AM
  • 20 April, Friday, 2PM
  • 21 April, Saturday, 11AM
  • 23 April, Monday, 11AM
  • 24 April, Tuesday, 2PM
  • 26 April, Thursday, 11AM
  • 27 April, Friday, 2PM
  • 28 April, Saturday, 11AM
  • 29 April, Sunday, 11AM

The voices of Emily Blunt and James McAvoy return for this follow-up to the 2011 family animated film Gnomeo & Juliet, helmed by the Oscar-nominated director of Kung Fu Panda.

Garden gnomes Gnomeo (McAvoy) and Juliet (Blunt) recruit renowned detective Sherlock Gnomes (Johnny Depp) to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.

$5 kids meal

Present your cinema receipt to Monteith’s across the street for a $5 kids meal (usually $9.90). monteiths_logo