03 448 7850

Australia, USA, UK, 2017, 94mins, PG Violence

  • Directed by Will Gluck (‘Friends with Benefits’, ‘Easy A’, ‘Fired Up!’)
  • Starring James Corden, Rose Byrne, Domhnall Gleeson, Daisy Ridley, Margot Robbie, Elizabeth Debicki
  • Written by Will Gluck, Rob Lieber (based on the stories of the character of the same name by Beatrix Potter)
  • Adventure, Animated, Comedy, Kids & Family, Fantasy

Trailer

Showing

  • 14 April, Saturday, 2PM NEW
  • 15 April, Sunday, 11AM
  • 16 April, Monday, 2PM
  • 17 April, Tuesday, 11AM
  • 19 April, Thursday, 2PM
  • 20 April, Friday, 11AM
  • 21 April, Saturday, 2PM
  • 22 April, Sunday, 11AM
  • 23 April, Monday, 2PM
  • 24 April, Tuesday, 11AM
  • 25 April, Wednesday, 11AM
  • 26 April, Thursday, 2PM
  • 27 April, Friday, 11AM
  • 28 April, Saturday, 2PM

Peter Rabbit, the mischievous and adventurous hero who has captivated generations of readers, takes on the starring role of his own irreverent, contemporary comedy with attitude.

In the film, Peter’s feud with Mr. McGregor (Domhnall Gleeson) escalates to greater heights than ever before as they rival for the affections of the warm-hearted animal lover who lives next door (Rose Byrne). James Corden voices the character of Peter with playful spirit and wild charm, with Margot Robbie, Elizabeth Debicki, and Daisy Ridley performing the voice roles of the triplets, Flopsy, Mopsy, and Cottontail.

James Corden stars in this live-action/CGI feature rendition of Beatrix’s Potter’s classic character, with Potter herself played by Rose Byrne.

The blend of animation and live action feels natural and even at its most ridiculous points, the film is still irresistibly likeable. News.com.au

$5 kids meal

Present your cinema receipt to Monteith’s across the street for a $5 kids meal (usually $9.90). monteiths_logo