03 448 7850

Dumbo 3D

STARTS

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

USA | 2019 | 130 mins | PG Some scenes may scare very young children

  • Directed by Tim Burton
  • Starring Colin Farrell, Michael Keaton, Danny DeVito, Eva Green, Alan Arkin, Finley Hobbins, Nico Parker
  • Written by Ehren Kruger
  • Studio Walt Disney Pictures
  • Kids & Family, Fantasy, Blockbuster

Trailer

Showing

  • 18 April, Thursday, 2PM NEW
  • 19 April, Friday, 11AM
  • 20 April, Saturday, 2PM
  • 21 April, Sunday, 11AM
  • 22 April, Monday, 11AM
  • 23 April, Tuesday, 2PM
  • 24 April, Wednesday, 11AM
  • 25 April, Thursday, 11AM
  • 26 April, Friday, 2PM
  • 27 April, Saturday, 11AM
  • 28 April, Sunday, 11AM

Dumbo, the animated 1941 Disney classic, gets the Tim Burton treatment in this live-action remake starring Colin Farrell and Danny Devito.

Circus owner Max Medici (DeVito) enlists Holt Farrier (Farrell) and his children to care for a newborn elephant whose oversized ears make him a laughingstock in an already struggling circus.

But when they discover that Dumbo can fly, the circus makes a comeback, attracting entrepreneur V.A. Vandevere (Michael Keaton), who recruits Dumbo for his newest venture, Dreamland.

Dumbo soars to new heights alongside a charming aerial artist, Colette Marchant (Eva Green, Casino Royale), until Holt learns that Dreamland is full of dark secrets.HIDE

genuinely enjoyable, deliciously dark and yet appropriate for kids of most ages