This month’s calendar

August 2019

Sep »
MTWTFSS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

September 2019

« AugOct »
MTWTFSS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

October 2019

« Sep
MTWTFSS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Click on a day to see what is on that day. Dark dates have more than one film.

Films on our schedule

until 25 Sep, Wednesday
until 8 Sep, Sunday
until 22 Sep, Sunday
12 Sep, Thursday to 29 Sep, Sunday
until 15 Sep, Sunday
until 16 Sep, Monday
18 Sep, Wednesday
19 Sep, Thursday to 22 Sep, Sunday
26 Sep, Thursday to 2 Oct, Wednesday
28 Sep, Saturday to 2 Oct, Wednesday
28 Sep, Saturday to 1 Oct, Tuesday
28 Sep, Saturday to 29 Sep, Sunday